Skip to main content

Principal

Office Staff

Deborah Phillips-Pace

Administrative Assistant

Deborah.PhillipsPace@oside.us

 

Sandra Hernandez

Bilingual Office Assistant

Sandra.Hernandez@oside.us

 

Elvia Magos

School Community Advisor

Elvia.Magos@oside.us

 

Amie Simpson

Health Clerk

Amie.Simpson@oside.us 

Library

Sarah Pultz

Library Media Technician

Sarah.Pultz@oside.us

Google Site

Teachers and Staff

 

Name

Email

Website

Teacher on Special Assignment

Courtney Casey

Courtney.Casey@oside.us

Google Site

Pre-School

Maureen Shea-Weston

Maureen.Shea-Weston@oside.us

Google Site

Pre-School

Nora Batley Nido

nora.batley-nido@oside.us

 

Pre-School

Rosa Torres

Rosa.Torres@oside.us

 

Pre-School

Yanet Rojas

Janet.Rojas@oside.us

 

Transitional Kinder

Micaela Reese

Micaela.Reese@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Elena Morales

Elena.Morales@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Maria Alvarado

Maria.Alvarado@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Sue Ralph

Sue.Ralph@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder/1st Gr.

Kelsey Thorne

Kelsey.Thorne@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Marlena Saavedra

Marlena.Saavedra@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Nichelle Donahue

Nichelle.Donahue@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Patti McGuire

Patti.McGuire@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Keri Rasmussen

Keri.Rasmussen@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Lisa Farrell

Lisa.Farrell@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Lucina Gonzalez

Lucina.Gonzalez@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Walter Gommel

WGommel@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Gina Taylor

Gina.Taylor@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Janelle Tompsett

Janelle.Tompsett@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Luz Miller

Luz.Miller@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Chantel Russell

Chantel.Russell@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Marnie Bush

Marnie.Bush@oside.us

Google Site

4th/5th Gr.

Jesse Hartz

Jesse.Hartz@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Jessica Ceballos

Jessica.Ceballos@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Yesenia Camacho

Yesenia.Camacho@oside.us

Google Site

Ed. Specialist

Stephen Ledesma

Stephen.Ledesma@oside.us

 

Ed. Specialist

Markisha Russell

Markisha.Russell@oside.us

Google Site

Speech

Sara Spears

Sara.Spears@oside.us

 

Speech

Mirna Enriquez

Mirna.Enriquez@oside.us

Google Site

Intervention

Helen Stamatelatos

Helen.Stamatelatos@oside.us

 

Intervention

Maria Correa

Maria.Correa@oside.us

Google Site

Physical Education

Phil Arvidson

Phil.Arvidson@oside.us

 

Music

Steven Traugh

Steven.Traugh@oside.us

Site